Rashid Latif Khan University


Established in 2023 RLKU is a multi-disciplinary university that spans over 33 acres and is situated on Ferozepur Road. Is recognized by the Higher education commission(HEC) and offers various degrees such as
1. Bachelor of Law
2. Bachelor of Accounting and Finance
3. Bachelor of Clinical Psychology
4. Bachelor of Biotechnology
5. Bachelor of Biochemistry
6. Bachelor of Media and communication studies
7. Bachelor of English Language and Linguistics
The university's synergetic, curiosity-driven ethos is augmented by its integrated core curriculum and a purpose-built, state-of-the-art campus that is fully equipped with excellent facilities such as a sophisticated digital library; the campus is designed as a playground of innovation; a spirit that extends from the classroom to the lab and beyond.
Click Here For Website

Contact Information

Follow on Social